CMR Government Connect_Speakers


  • Shri Om Prakash Singh, Hon’ble Minister for Tourism, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
  • Dr Manoj Kumar Pandey, Hon’ble Minister for Science & Technology, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
  • Dr. Saurabh Gupta, Senior Technical Director and State Informatics Officer, NIC, Uttar Pradesh
  • Raman Bountra, Public Business Leader, Dell India
  • Pradeep Gupta, Chairman, CyberMedia Group
  • Apalak Ghosh, Lead Analyst, Emerging Technologies, CMR
  • Mahesh Kumar Gupta, IAS, Principal Secretary – Infrastructure & Industrial Dev. and MD, PICUP
























Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *